GUIDANCE

               Contact:  
Sandra C. Bonilla,
Admin. Assistant
 cell (210) 989-1043  mouse Email
 

Elizabeth Patterson,
Admin. Assistant

 cell (210) 989-1042  mouse  Email
     Fax (210) 989-1088

Registrar's Office: Mary Lecea, Registrar           (210) 989-1054  Email 
     Fax (210) 989-1090   

Counseling Center
Welcome to Harlandale High School
Counselor's Corner!

Thank you for visiting our Counseling Corner.  We hope that you will find the information helpful.  It is our intention to provide information that will assist both parents and students navigate their way through high school and plan for the future.


Our Counseling Center is open from 7:45--4:30 Monday through Friday. Parent-Counselor conferences can easily be scheduled with a phone call to 989-1042.  You  may also email your son's/daughter's Counselor to schedule a meeting.  Because we are aware that your time is valuable, we encourage you to schedule a time to ensure that the Counselor will be available to meet with you at your convenience.


Denise Flores, Head Counselor
Health Professions High School, Dual Credit
denise.flores@harlandale.net


Adriana Renteria, Counselor
A - E
adriana.renteria@harlandale.net
 

Elaine Alicea, Counselor
F - L
elaine.alicea@harlandale.net


Sarah P. Caywood, Counselor
M - Riojas
sarah.caywood@harlandale.net


Luis Nieto, Counselor
Rios - Z
luis.nieto@harlandale.net

Chris Lewis, CTE Counselor
Dual Campus, St. Philip's College, CTE Dual Credit
chris.winslowlewis@harlandale.net 
 

Michael Bustos, Social Worker
michael.bustos@harlandale.net
 



Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2017 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions