HHS RESOURCES

ADVISE TX
Ms. Julia Cottle, College Advisor
Monday--Friday, 8:30--4:30 @ Room 185
Email:  julia.cottle@harlandale.net


GOODWILL
Ms. Carol Gines
Goodwill Career Navigator
Monday, Monday -- Friday, 8:30--4:30 @ Room 185
Phone: 
Email: cgines@goodwillsa.org  


PROJECT STAY
Ms. Angela Tinajero, College Placement Specialist
Monday & Tuesday, 8:30--3:00; Counseling Center
Main Office Phone:  (210) 433-9307
Email: atinajero@projectstay.org


SAN ANTONIO EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP
Ms. Rachel Maldonado, College Access & Success Advisor
Main Office Phone:  (210) 207-4783
Email:  rmaldonado@saedpartnership.org


COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOL
Ms. Sandra Damian
Monday--Friday, 8:30--4:30; Counseling Center
Phone:  (210) 989-1050
Email:  sandra.damian@harlandale.net


GEAR UP
Ms. Valerie Hernandez
Monday--Friday, 8:30--4:00; Counseling Center
Phone:  (210) 989-4491
Email:  valerie.hernandez3@harlandale.net


UT OUTREACH
Ms. Lori Reyes, Director UT Outreach San Antonio
Monthly participant meetings in Room 185
Phone: (210) 438-6814
Email:  lmreyes@austin.utexas.edu


UPWARD BOUND
Ms. Sandra Villarreal, Assistant Director
Weekly participant meetings in Room 185
Phone:  (210) 999-7586
Email:  svillar3@trinity.edu
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2017 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions